		Executive Board Chair: John Lonsdale			Chief Risk Officer Philip Wang
Executive Lead Supervision Practice Brandon Khoo		Deputy Chair: Margare APRA Member: Theres APRA Member: Suzani	se McCarthy Hockey		Chief Internal Auditor Shane Campbell
		7ti Tu Cilionibori Guzani			
Executive Director, General Insurance & Banking Jane Magill	Executive Director, Life & Private Health Insurance & Superannuation Carmen Beverley-Smith	Executive Director, Cross-industry Risk Chris Gower	Executive Director, Policy & Advice Sean Carmody	Executive Director, Technology & Data Bruce Young	Executive Director, Chief of Staff & Enterprise Services Clare Gibney
General Manager, Banking Branch 1 Tracey Bragg	General Manager, - Branch 1 Adrian Rees	General Manager, - Financial Risk Paul Tattersall	General Manager, Advice & Approvals Mike Cornwell	Chief Data Officer Andy Robertson	General Manager, Corporate Affairs Paula Hannaford
General Manager, Banking Branch 2 Declan Latimer (acting)	General Manager, Branch 2 Peter Kohlhagen	General Manager, Non-Financial Risk Alison Bliss	General Manager, Policy lan Beckett	Chief Information Officer Rogier Roelofs	Chief Financial Officer Eugene Jalba
General Manager, Banking Branch 3 Peter Diamond	General Manager, Branch 3 Megan Fenner (acting)	General Manager, System Risk Marion Kohler	General Manager, Resolution Pat Mahony (acting)		General Manager, Operations Eugene Jalba (caretaker)
General Manager, General Insurance John Huijsen	General Manager, Branch 4 Nancy Ma (acting)		General Counsel & General Manager, Legal James Calveley (acting)		Chief People Officer Evangeline Carpio
			(acting)		General Manager, Supervision Excellence Stuart Bingham