Executive Lead Supervision Practice Brandon Khoo		Executive Board Chair: John Lonsdale Deputy Chair: Margare APRA Member: Theres APRA Member: Suzanr	e McCarthy Hockey		Chief Risk Officer Philip Wang Chief Internal Auditor Shane Campbell
Executive Director, General Insurance & Banking Jane Magill	Executive Director, Life & Private Health Insurance & Superannuation Carmen Beverley-Smith	Executive Director, Cross-industry Risk Chris Gower	Executive Director, Policy & Advice Sean Carmody	Executive Director, Technology & Data Bruce Young	Executive Director, Chief of Staff & Enterprise Services Clare Gibney
General Manager, — Banking Branch 1 Tracey Bragg	General Manager, – Branch 1 Adrian Rees	General Manager, – Financial Risk Paul Tattersall	General Manager, Advice & Approvals Lucinda McCann (caretaker)	Chief Data Officer Andy Robertson	General Manager, — Corporate Affairs Paula Hannaford
General Manager, Banking Branch 2 Stephanie Hewitt	General Manager, – Branch 2 Peter Kohlhagen	General Manager, – Non-Financial Risk Alison Bliss	General Manager, Policy James Douglas (acting)	Chief Information Officer Rogier Roelofs	Chief Financial Officer Eugene Jalba
General Manager, Banking Branch 3 Peter Diamond	General Manager, Branch 3 Megan Fenner (acting)	General Manager, System Risk Marion Kohler	General Manager, Resolution Pat Mahony (acting)		General Manager, — Operations Nigel McCammon
General Manager, General Insurance John Huijsen	General Manager, Branch 4 Nancy Ma (acting)		General Counsel & General Manager, Legal Lucinda McCann		Chief People Officer Evangeline Carpio
					General Manager

General Manager, Supervision Excellence Stuart Bingham